Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Welcome, Friday, Sep 24, 2021

Branch & Representative Offices

Branch Office

Branch Name

Branch Manager

Phone / Fax / E-mail

AGRA

Ajay Rawat

Phone : +91 562 2521224
E-mail : agra@stclimited.co.in

 

Representative Office

Ahmedabad

Phone : +91-79-26594000, 26589514,
E-mail : ahmedabad@stclimited.co.in

Bhopal

 

Bangalore / Hyderabad

Phone : +91 80 23198801, 23198810
E-mail : bangalore@stclimited.co.in

Chennai

Phone : +91 44 22502332
E-mail : chennai@stclimited.co.in

Cochin

 

Gandhidham

 

Jalandhar

Phone : +91 181 2651110
E-mail : jalandhar@stclimited.co.in

Kolkata

Phone : +91 33 29730622
E-mail : kolkata@stclimited.co.in

Mumbai

Phone : 09967360919
E-mail : mumbai@stclimited.co.in