Welcome, Saturday, Jul 20, 2019

Branches

Branches:

Agra

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
Bharatpur House, Civil Lines, M.G.Road,
Agra - 282002, INDIA.
Phone : +91-562-2521224, 2856031, 2521045
Fax     : +91-562-2850622
E-mail : agra@stclimited.co.in

Ahmedabad                        

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
"H.K. House, 6th Floor", Behind Jivabhai Chambers, Ashram Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, INDIA.
Phone : +91-079-26594000, 26594008, 26594023
Fax     : +91-79-26587533 
E-mail : ahmedabad@stclimited.co.in

Bangalore

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
"STC Trade Centre", 10-A, 6th Floor,
No. 7/A, Nandini Layout Bangalore - 560096, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-80-23198801, 23198810
Fax      : +91-80-23198800
E-mail : bangalore@stclimited.co.in

Bhopal

The State Trading Corporation. of India Ltd.,
A-Block, IIIrd Floor, Chetak Complex, MP Nagar, Zone - II
(Bhopal)-462011, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-755-2559854
Fax       : +91-755-2559839
E-mail  : bhopal@stclimited.co.in

Chennai

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
"STC Trade Centre", A-29, Thiru-Vi-Ka Industrial Estate,
Chennai - 600032, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-44-22502698
Fax       : +91-44-22501788, 22505891
E-mail  : chennai@stclimited.co.in

Jalandhar

The State Trading Corporation. of India Ltd.
A-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex, Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar - 144021, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-181-2650436
Fax       : +91-181-2650461
E-mail : jalandhar@stclimited.co.in

Kolkata

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
"Geetanjali Apartment",  9th Floor, 8-B, Middleton Street,
Kolkata-700071, INDIA.
Phone  : +91-33-22305464, 22436490
Fax       : +91-33-22480777, 22488165
E-mail : kolkata@stclimited.co.in

Mumbai

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
Unit No. 1, 2 & 3, A Wing, Ground Floor,
Classique Center Premises Co-operative Society Limited,
26 Mahal Industrial State,
Opp. SBI Off Mahakali Caves Road,
Paper Box Road,
Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400093, INDIA
Phone  : +91-22-24919656, 24954937
Fax       : +91-22-22024877, 22024856, 22852411
E-mail : mumbai@stclimited.co.in

 

Representative Office:

Cochin
(Under Administrative control of Chennai Branch)

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
No.CC/53/522 (First Floor),
Cherupushpam Lane 1,
Kadavanthra,
Kochi-682020
Tel – 0484-2311450, 2345081
Fax  - 0484-2322909
E-mail : cochin@stclimited.co.in

Hyderabad
(Under Administrative Control of Bangalore Branch)

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
607/A , 6th Floor,
Raghava Ratna Towers, (North Block )
Fateh Maidan Lane,
Mahesh Nagar Colony Abids,
Hyderabad-500001
Telangana State, INDIA
Tel - 040-23237389
Fax - 040-23236786
E-mail : hyderabad@stclimited.co.in

Gandhidham
(Under Administrative Control of Ahmedabad Branch)

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.,
C-4, Plot no 330, Ward 12/B,
Gandhidham (Kutch) – 370201
Phone : +91- 02836-226369
Fax      : +91- 02836-227560
E-mail : kandla@stclimited.co.in