Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Welcome, Friday, Sep 24, 2021

Key Officials

CORPORATE OFFICE

JAWAHAR VYAPAR BHAWAN, TOLSTOY MARG, NEW DELHI – 110 001 
PHONE NO. : +91-11-23313177 
FAX : +91-11-23701123/23701191 
E-MAIL: co@stclimited.co.in

Name

Key Areas of Work

Phone / Fax / E-mail

Chairman & Managing Director

Sanjeev Kumar Sharma

Chairman & Managing Director
(Additional Charge)

Phone : 011-23701172, 23701194
Fax : 011-23701079
E-mail : cmd@stclimited.co.in

 

Functional Directors

Sanjeev Kumar Sharma
Director-Personnel

Personnel & Administration and Legal

Phone : 011-23701009
Fax : 011-23701103
E-mail : dirpers@stclimited.co.in

Kapil Kumar Gupta
Director-Finance
(Additional Charge)

Finance & Accounts

Phone : 011-23701018
Fax : 011-23701154
E-mail : dirfin@stclimited.co.in

NAN Jeyakumar
Director-Marketing 

Marketing

Phone : 011-23701010
Fax : 011-23462011 
E-mail : nanjeyakumar@stclimited.co.in

 

Chief Vigilance Officer

Gulab Chandra Rai

Vigilance

Phone : 011-23701049 
Fax : 011-23701025 
E-mail : cvo@stclimited.co.in

 

Chief General Managers

D P Mishra

Personnel Division, Legal, GAD, AUD, CSR, RTI, Public Grievance

Phone : 011-23462141
Fax : 
E-mail : dpmishra@stclimited.co.in

 

General Managers

Rooma Nagrath

Finance & Accounts, Insurance

Phone : 011-23701045 
Fax : 011-23701029 
E-mail : 
rooma.nagrath@stclimited.co.in

 

Company Secretary

Vipin Tripathi

Listing Guidelines, SEBI regulations, matter related to Board Secretariat and Parliament Division

Phone : 011-23462077, 23701006 
Fax : 011-23701098 
E-mail : cs@stclimited.co.in

 

Joint General Managers

Brijesh Prasad

Management Services, IT, STCL, NSSADCL, Board Secretariat & Parliament Division

Phone : 011-23462319 
Fax : 011-23701123 
Email:
brijesh.prasad5@stclimited.co.in

S K Meena

Personnel

Phone : 011-23462071 
Fax : 011-23701123 
E-mail : skmeena@stclimited.co.in

 

Deputy General Managers

Akhil Mathur

Marketing

Phone : 011-23462129
Fax : 
E-mail : akhil@stclimited.co.in

B S Bhamra

GAD, Shifting

Phone : 011-23462055
Fax : 
E-mail :

A K Swain

Internal Audit, Finance & Accounts.

Phone : 011- 23462425
Fax : 
E-mail :akswain@stclimited.co.in

J K Patel

Marketing

Phone : 011- 23462425
Fax : 
E-mail :jkpatel@stclimited.co.in

R K Avasthi

M & E Division, Building Cell, House Keeping, STC Housing Colony, CCTV and Computer Cell

Phone : 011-23462400 
Fax : 011-23701106 
E-mail : 
rkavasthi@stclimited.co.in

Sonal Taneja

Marketing

Phone : 011-23462148
Fax : 011-23462133
E-mail : 
sonaltaneja@stclimited.co.in

 

HOD - Rajbhasha

Dr. Jagdish Prasad

Official Language, AUD, Security, Car Cell, Protocol, PR&A and Travel Cell

Phone : 011-23462100
Fax : 011-23701123
E-mail : 
drjagdishpd@stclimited.co.in
rajbhasha.co@stclimited.co.in

 

Branch Office

Branch Name

Branch Manager

Phone / Fax / E-mail

AGRA

Ajay Rawat

Phone : +91 562 2521224
E-mail : agra@stclimited.co.in

 

Representative Office

Ahmedabad / Gandhidham

Phone : +91-79-26594000, 26589514,
E-mail : ahmedabad@stclimited.co.in

Bhopal

Under Agra Branch 

Bangalore / Hyderabad

Phone : +91 80 23198801, 23198810
E-mail : bangalore@stclimited.co.in

Chennai/Cochin

Phone : +91 44 22502332
E-mail : chennai@stclimited.co.in

Jalandhar

Phone : +91 181 2651110
E-mail : jalandhar@stclimited.co.in

Kolkata

Phone : +91 33 29730622
E-mail : kolkata@stclimited.co.in

Mumbai

Phone : 09967360919
E-mail : mumbai@stclimited.co.in