Welcome, Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020

List of Public Grievance Redressal Officers

PUBLIC GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL OFFICERS

 

CORPORATE OFFICE: NEW DELHI

 

Name / Designation / Address of PGRO

Telephone No.

Fax No.

E-Mail

Shri  S P Lakpa

Director of Public Grievances & Chief General Manager,

The STC of India Limited

Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan

Tolstoy Marg,

New Delhi - 110001

+ 91 11 23701205

+91 11 23701106

  splakpa@stclimited.co.in

   

 

BRANCH / SUB-BRANCH / REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

 

Name / Designation / Address of PGRO

Telephone No.

Fax No.

E-Mail

Agra 
Shri Vinod Kumar 
Asst. Manager 
The State Trading Corporation of India Limited Bharatpur House Civil Liners, M G Road

Agra – 282002

+91 562 2521224

 

+91 562 2850622

Vinod2821@stclimited.co.in

Ahmedabad

Shri Jayakrishnan P
 Manager,
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd,H K House, 6th Floor, Behind Jivabhai Chambers, Ashram Road,  Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad – 380009

+91-79-26594000,

+91-79- 26589514

+91 79 26587533

ahmedabad@stclimited.co.in

Bangalore /Hyderabad
Shri Jayaramulu
Dy. Manager, 
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd."STC Trade Centre”, 10-A,  6th Floor, 
No. 7/A,Nandini Layout, 
Bangalore – 560096

+91 80 23198801

+91 80 23198810

+91 80 23198800

bangalore@stclimited.co.in

Bhopal
Shri Rajiv Meena
 Manager 
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd. 
A-Block, III rd Floor,

Chetak Complex, 
M.P. Nagar, Zone – II,
Bhopal – 462011

+91 755 2559854

+91 755 2559839

bhopal@stclimited.co.in

Chennai
Shri S. Nagappan
Dy. General Manager,

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.STC Trade Centre,

A-29, Thiru-Vika Industrial Estate 
Chennai - 600032

+91 44 22500352

+91 44 22502698

chennai@stclimited.co.in

Cochin
Shri Stanley Thomas,
Manager

The STC of India Ltd. 
No.55/2848, 1st Floor 
Cherupushpam Lane-1

Kadavanthara P.O.
Cochin 682020.

+91 484 2315081

 

 

+91 484 2322909

cochin@stclimited.co.in

Gandhidham

Shri Suresh Kumar,
Manager 
The STC of India Limited 
Plot No. 330, Ward 12B
Gandhidham 
Kutchchh – 370201, Gujarat

+91 2836 226369

 

+91 2836 227560

suresh.kumar@stclimited.co.in

Jalandhar
Ms. Deepika Sallan,
Deputy  Manager,
The STC of India Limited 
A-6, Sports and Surgical 
Goods Complex 
Kapurthala Road 
Jalandhar – 144021

+91 181 2651110

 

jalandhar@stclimited.co.in

Kolkata
Shri Rohit Kumar,
Manager

The STC of India Limited
"Geetanjali Apartment",

9th Floor, 

8-B, Middleton Street,

Kolkata-700 071

+91 33 29730622

 

+91 33 22648165

kolkata@stclimited.co.in

Mumbai
Ms. Niveditta Panda,

Joint General Manager, 
The STC of India Ltd
Unit No.1, 2 & 3, A-Wing,

Ground Floor, Classique Centre Premises Co-op. Society ltd., 26, Mahal Industrial Estate, Opp. SBI, Off Mahakali Caves Road, Paper Box Road,

Andheri (East)   
Mumbai – 400093

09869103523

022-26878891

nivedittapanda@stclimited.co.in