Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Welcome, Monday, Jan 30, 2023

List of Public Grievance Redressal Officers

THE STATE TRADING CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED

 

PUBLIC GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL OFFICERS

 

CORPORATE OFFICE: NEW DELHI

 

Name / Designation / Address of PGRO

Telephone No.

E-Mail

Shri S.K. Meena

Director of Public Grievances & Joint General Manager,

The STC of India Limited

Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan

Tolstoy Marg,

New Delhi – 110001

 

+ 91 11 23462319

  skmeena@stclimited.co.in

Shri Khumbongmayum Gyanen

Chief Grievances Officer (Employees)

& Chief Manager,

The STC of India Limited,

Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan,

Tolstoy Marg,

New Delhi - 110001

+ 91 11 23462104

 gyanen@stclimited.co.in

 

 

BRANCH/REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

 

Name / Designation / Address of PGRO

Telephone No.

E-Mail

Agra 
Shri Ajay Rawat

Manager 
The State Trading Corporation of India Limited Bharatpur House Civil Liners,  M G Road, Agra – 282002

+91 562 2521224

 

agra@stclimited.co.in

Ahmedabad

Shri Suresh Kumar
 Manager,
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd,H K House, 6th Floor, Behind Jivabhai Chambers, Ashram Road,  Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380009

+91-79-26594000,

+91-79- 26589514

ahmedabad@stclimited.co.in

Bangalore, Chennai and Hyderabad
Ms. B.K. Meera
Chief Manager,
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd."STC Trade Centre”, 10-A, 6th Floor, No. 7/A,Nandini Layout, 
Bangalore – 560096

+91 80 23198801

+91 80 23198810

bangalore@stclimited.co.in

meerabk@stclimited.co.in

Jalandhar
Sh. Rajendra Rawat,
Chief Manager,
The STC of India Limited 
A-6, Sports and Surgical 
Goods Complex 
Kapurthala Road 
Jalandhar – 144021

+91 181 2651110

jalandhar@stclimited.co.in

Kolkata
Shri Rohit Kumar,
Manager

The STC of India Limited
"Geetanjali Apartment",

9th Floor, 

8-B, Middleton Street,

Kolkata-700 071

+91 33 29730622

 

kolkata@stclimited.co.in

Mumbai
Sh. Pramod Kumar Kumawat,

Manager, 
The STC of India Ltd
Unit No.1, 2 & 3, A-Wing,

Ground Floor, Classique Centre Premises Co-op. Society ltd., 26, Mahal Industrial Estate, Opp. SBI, Off Mahakali Caves Road, Paper Box Road,

Andheri (East)   
Mumbai – 400093

09967360919

mumbai@stclimited.co.in

 

___________________________