Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Welcome, Wednesday, May 25, 2022

List of Public Grievance Redressal Officers

PUBLIC GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL OFFICERS

CORPORATE OFFICE: NEW DELHI

Name / Designation / Address of PGRO

Telephone No.

E-Mail

Shri  D P Mishra

Director of Public Grievances & Chief General Manager,

The STC of India Limited

Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan

Tolstoy Marg,

New Delhi - 110001

+ 91 11 23462141

dpmishra@stclimited.co.in

Shri Khumbongmayum Gyanen

Chief Grievances Officer (Employees)

& Chief Manager,

The STC of India Limited,

Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan,

Tolstoy Marg,

New Delhi - 110001

 + 91 11 23462104

gyanen@stclimited.co.in

 

BRANCH / REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

 Name / Designation / Address of PGRO

Telephone No.

E-Mail

Agra 
Shri Ajay Rawat 
Manager 
The State Trading Corporation of India Limited Bharatpur House Civil Liners, M G Road,

Agra – 282002

+91 562 2521224

 

agra@stclimited.co.in

Ahmedabad

Shri Suresh Kumar
Manager,
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd, H K House, 6th Floor, Behind Jivabhai Chambers, Ashram Road, Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad – 380009

+91-79-26594000,

+91-79- 26589514

ahmedabad@stclimited.co.in

Bangalore /Hyderabad
Shri Bura Srinivasa Rao
Chief Manager, 
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd."STC Trade Centre”, 10-A,  6th Floor, 
No. 7/A, Nandini Layout, 
Bangalore – 560096

+91 80 23198801

+91 80 23198810

bangalore@stclimited.co.in

Chennai
Ms. B. K. Meera
Chief Manager,

The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.

STC Trade Centre,

A-29, Thiru-Vika Industrial Estate 
Chennai - 600032

+91 44 22500352

chennai@stclimited.co.in

Jalandhar
Shri Rajendra Rawat,
Chief  Manager,
The STC of India Limited 
A-6, Sports and Surgical 
Goods Complex 
Kapurthala Road 
Jalandhar – 144021

+91 181 2651110

jalandhar@stclimited.co.in

Kolkata
Shri Rohit Kumar,
Manager

The STC of India Limited
"Geetanjali Apartment", 9th Floor, 8-B, Middleton Street, Kolkata-700 071

+91 33 29730622

 

kolkata@stclimited.co.in

Mumbai
Shri Pramod Kumar Kumawat,

Manager, 
The STC of India Ltd
Unit No.1, 2 & 3, A-Wing,

Ground Floor, Classique Centre Premises Co-op. Society ltd., 26, Mahal Industrial Estate, Opp. SBI, Off Mahakali Caves Road, Paper Box Road,

Andheri (East)   
Mumbai – 400093

09967360919

mumbai@stclimited.co.in