Welcome, Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Public Grievances Portal of the Govt

CORPORATE OFFICE
Name/Designation/ Address of PGRO Telephone No. Fax E-mail
Shri Lakpa S P
Director of Public Grievance & Chief General Manager,
STC of India Limited Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi – 110001
+91 11 23701205 +91 11 23701191 splakpa@stclimited.co.in
Shri Kerketta T
Chief Grievances Officer (Employees) & General Manager
STC of India Limited Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi – 110001
+91 11 23462090 +91 11 23701123 co@stclimited.co.in
BRANCHES
Name/Designation/ Address of PGRO Telephone No. Fax E-mail
Agra Branch
C S Awasthi
Assistant Manager
The State Trading Corporation of India Limited Bharatpur House Civil Liners, M G Road Agra – 282002,INDIA.
+91 562 2521224, +91 562 2856031 +91 562 2850622 agra@stclimited.co.in
Ahmedabad Branch
S. K. Shah
Deputy Manager
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd, H K House, 6th Floor Ashram Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380009
+91 79 26580797, +91 79 26589605 +91 79 26587533 ahmedabad@stclimited.co.in
Banglore Branch
Shri. Jayaramulu
Assistant Manager
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd."STC Trade Centre”, 10-A, 6th Floor, No. 7/A,Nandini Layout, Bangalore – 560096, INDIA
+91 80 23198801 / +91 80 23198810 +91 80 23198800 bangalore@stclimited.co.in
Bhopal Branch
Shri Kamlesh K. Pal
Assistant Manager
The State Trading Corporation of India Ltd. A-Block, III rd Floor, Chetak Complex, M.P. Nagar, Zone – II, Bhopal – 462011, INDIA.
+91 755 2559854 +91 755 2559839 bhopal@stclimited.co.in
Chennai Branch
Shri Ganapathi
Manager
State Trading Corporation of India Ltd. STC Trade Centre, A-29 Thiru-Vika Industrial Estate Chennai - 600032, INDIA.
+91 44 22502698 +91 44 22501788 +91 44 22505891 chennai@stclimited.co.in
Cochin Sub Branch
Shri P Rajeev
Chief Manager
STC of India Ltd. K.S.H.B. Office Complex, IV Floor Panampilly Nagar Cochin – 682 036,INDIA.
+91 484 2321470 +91 484 2311450 +91 484 2322909 cochin@stclimited.co.in
Gandhidham Branch
Shri V. C. Mandalia
Deputy Manager
STC of India Limited Plot No. 330, Ward 12B Gandhidham Kutchchh – 370201, Gujarat, INDIA
+91 2836 226328 +91 2836 226369 +91 2836 227560 kandla@stclimited.co.in
Guntur Sub Branch
Shri K S Chalam
Sub Branch Manager
Guntur Sub Branch Shri K S Chalam Sub Branch Manager STC of India Limited Door No. 4-8-445, 5th Line, Naidupet, Koritipadu, Guntur – 522007
+91 863 2231754 +91 863 2354636
Hyderabad Branch
P. Laxminarayana
Manager
STC of India Ltd. 5th Floor, Mogul’s Court Basheerbagh Hyderabad – 500001, INDIA.
+91 40 23237389 +91 40 23296460 +91 40 23236786 hyderabad@stclimited.co.in
Jalandhar Branch
R. K. Kundi
Branch Manager
STC of India Limited A-6, Sports and Surgical Goods Complex Kapurthala Road Jalandhar – 144021, INDIA.
+91 181 2650436 +91 181 2650461 jalandhar@stclimited.co.in
Kolkata Branch
R K Sharma
Chief Manager
Nilhat House 9th & 10th Floor 11, R N Mukherjee Road Kolkatta – 700001, INDIA
+91 33 22305464 +91 33 22436490 +91 33 22480777 +91 33 22488165 kolkata@stclimited.co.in
Mumbai Branch
Shri D. Jayant
Chief Manager (F)
STC of India Ltd B-1-201, Marathon Nextgen Inova, Opp. Peninsula Corporate Park, Off. Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel (West), Mumbai – 400013. INDIA
+91 22 24919656 +91 22 24954937 +91 22 22024877 +91 22 22024856 mumbai@stclimited.co.in